top of page
Mainly Mother Goose CD

Songs & Rhymes For Merry Young Souls


Track Listing:

  1. Humpty Dumpty
  2. Move Over
  3. Simple Simon
  4. Walking Up the Stair/Such A Gettin' Upstairs/Ol' John Rabbit
  5. Miss Muffet/The Eensy Weensy Spider
  6. Terrence McDiddler/Three Little Fishies/'Ishin'
  7. Riding and Marching Medley (This Is The Way The Ladies Ride/Yankee Doodle/The Grand Old Duke of York/My Pony Boy)
  8. Diddle, Diddle Dumpling
  9. Old King Cole/Der Rebbe Elimelech
  10. Bluebird, Bluebird
  11. There Was A Little Girl
  12. Cats & Mice Medley (Three Little Kittens/Pussy Cat/Hickory Dickory Dock/Three Blind Mice)
  13. Five Green Apples
  14. Food Medley (Peas Porridge Hot/Peter Pumpkin Eater/Polly Put the Kettle On)
  15. Doctor Tinker Tinker
  16. Pop! Goes the Weasel
  17. Little Rabbit Foo-Foo
  18. Tom, Tom the Piper's Son
  19. Jack and Jill
  20. Ha Ha This-A-Way
  21. Two Little Blackbirds/Five Little Chickadees
  22. El Sereno
  23. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  24. Rub-A-Dub-Dub
  25. Jump Josie/Skip to My Loo
  26. A Riddle
  27. Rain Medley: (It's Raining, It's Pouring/Rain On the Green Grass/If All the Raindrops/Doctor Foster/Rain, Rain Go Away)
  28. Jumping Joan
  29. Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be?
  30. Ride A Cock-Horse/Rings On Her Fingers
  31. Ten Little Fingers
  32. Arabella Miller
  33. As I Was Going Out One Day
  34. Savez-vous planter les choux?
  35. Old Woman, Old Woman
  36. Lavender's Blue
  37. Pat-A-Cake, Pat-A-Cake
  38. Fais Do-Do/Rock-a-Bye Baby
  39. I Had A Little Doll


Comes in original shrinkwrap.

This edition released in 2004. Originally Released in 1984

Mainly Mother Goose CD

  • All sales final.

Related Products