top of page
Great Big Hits 2 (CD)

Dear Friends, When we created Great Big Hits 1 in 1992, we went back over 300 songs on 10 albums spanning 14 years of singing to come up with 31 of our all-time favourites. Now, 10 years, 5 recordings, 52 Skinnamarink TV episodes, and 400 songs later, even more special songs have become a part of our lives. So, time for another choosing marathon. We cajole, we trade, we laugh, groan, sing and reminisce. Finally, we chose 22 songs from 9 albums to become GREAT BIG HITS 2. We hope they become special songs in your life. - Sharon, Lois & Bram, 2002.


Track Listing:

  1. Everybody Happy?
  2. Muffin Man
  3. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  4. Charlie Over the Ocean
  5. Name Game
  6. Tommy Thumb
  7. Chicken Medley
  8. Boomps A Daisy
  9. Bingo
  10. Kiddy Kum Kimo
  11. Jump Josie/Skip to My Loo
  12. Miss Lucy
  13. Cheerio
  14. Dirty Old Bill
  15. Who Put the Bomp?
  16. Ten in the Bed
  17. Hush Little Baby
  18. Waddaly Atcha
  19. Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
  20. Take Me Out to the Ballgame/Bravo Bravissimo
  21. Hokey Pokey
  22. Skinnamarink
  23. Hokey Pokey Karaoke


Comes in original shrinkwrap.

Great Big Hits 2 (CD)

  • All sales final.

Related Products