top of page
Candles, Snow & Mistletoe CD

A Holiday Celebration For The Whole Family

Many people from many cultures have filled this holiday album with their joyful sound and generou hearts. We were, for this time of making music together, a family. And so, from our family to yours - we offer some music for the season and our wishes for peace and good will the whole year around.


Track Listing:

  1. We Need A Little Christmas
  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  4. Candles Long Ago
  5. Mrs. Fogarty's Christmas Cake
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Don't Bring An Elephant (To A Family Meal)
  8. Bells Medley (Intro)
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. Ring Them Bells
  12. A Winter Sweet (The Nutcracker): Overture
  13. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies
  14. Waltz Of The Flowers
  15. Russian Dance
  16. Merry Hula / Christmas Island
  17. With Bells On
  18. Christmas Is A-Comin'
  19. There Was A Pig Went Out To Dig
  20. I'm A Little Latke
  21. Dreydl, Dreydl
  22. Oy Chanukah
  23. Cool Yule
  24. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


Comes in original shrinkwrap.
This edition originally released in 1993.

Candles, Snow & Mistletoe CD

  • All sales final.

Related Products