top of page
Skinnamarink TV CD

Welcome to Skinnamarink TV music-land! This collections is as much about the making of a TV show as it is about songs and sounds. So, when you listen-sing-laugh-clap-dance-play-along to this album, we hope you will join us in a merry "Bravo!" to all the fine folks in music and TV-land. We had a swell time with this music - and we hope you will too.


Track Listing:

  1. Skinnamarink TV Theme
  2. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
  3. Smile Medley
  4. Sunny Disposish
  5. Limerick Song
  6. Daddy's Whiskers
  7. I Will
  8. I Have A Little Tricycle
  9. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  10. Mr. Spaceman
  11. Peanut Butter
  12. On A Picnic We Will Go
  13. Ice Cream
  14. A Proper Cup Of Cocoa
  15. Ham & Eggs
  16. One Finger, One Thumb
  17. Grandma's Feather Bed
  18. Everybody Happy
  19. Going To The Garden To Eat Worms
  20. Miss Lucy
  21. Dancing On Daddy's Shoes
  22. Johnny Lad
  23. Swim Little Fish
  24. Skinnamarink


Comes in original shrinkwrap.

Originally Released in 1998

Skinnamarink TV CD

  • All sales final.

Related Products