top of page
Let's Dance! CD

Let's Dance! is all about tunes and grooves, moves and memories. It's music for tots and kiddos and parents and grandparents. It's songs you hum, steps you dance, connections you make, fun you have. It comes from our hearts to yours... to pass on to the children and to remind us once again that a really great song has the power to catch you and keep you. Then - now - and forevermore. So, come on everybody... LET'S DANCE!


Track Listing:

  1. At The Hop
  2. Simon Says
  3. Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  4. When I'm Sixty Four
  5. Our House
  6. Lollipop
  7. Dream A Little Dream of Me
  8. Elephant Party Jam
  9. I Am Singing
  10. Brand New Key
  11. Good Morning Starshine
  12. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  13. Who Put the Bomp?


Comes in original shrinkwrap.

Originally Released in 1995

Let's Dance! CD

  • All sales final.

Related Products